Workshop development

I have been redeveloping one of our workshops called light and dark as assistant curator Nick T. has found some really interesting artifacts for us that suggest all sorts of exiting activities. My main problem being finding a suitable dark area on site for these activities to take place. Who would think that would ever be the case at a mine.  Last week I thought I may have discovered a perfect space that only needs a little bit or organizing to make suitable. Geevor is such a huge site that even after working here for 3 years there are still new rooms building and spaces that I have yet to discover and this one is a real beauty. I don’t want to say too much about it at the moment I case it turns out not to be suitable.

Leave a Reply

